and the jester sang for the king and Queen, in a coat he borrowed from James Dean, and a voice that came from you and me...

03 January, 2003 || 5:08 pm

MY PACKAGE FOR BEN CAME!! YAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!

I've been in a pretty good mood all afternoon. I'm a little more normal, now, but was just completely fantastic, earlier. *La*

Hmmm...let's see what else I can talk about.

Hehehehe....in bio, today, MB shoved a large wire into the electrical outlet. Sparks started flying and the whole back of the room was laughing and making noise, Mrs. Yay-rah was starting to get annoyed. MB must've gotten a shock,or something, and exclaimed, "HOLY SHIT!" to which Mrs. Yay-rah replied, "okay, what are we holy shitting?"

It was hyseterical. She kept saying what an idiot he was. Okay, an idiot he is. "Talk about a little mentally challanged"..."when I write the book, after 18 years, you'll be the one I write a whole chapter about...The MB Chapter..."...etc. I was laughing so hard. Ahh, good times...

Yesterday Mr. Ogre was talking about his penis in class. It was disturbing, and I may just become a lesbian as a result.

Just a quick update - I just realized this is my 500th entry. I really don't have a life!

back || next