Holy Crap....where did this entry come from??

04 January, 2003 || 6:43 pm

I'm having a nice conversation with Ben's away message. See?

Me: stop flagellenating and come entertain me!!

Auto response from Ben:
Ben: I'm busy Flagellenating... mind your own business

Me: *la*
Me: I know you're away, but I'm bored
Me: so I'm going to tell you how evil my father is
Me: VERY
Me: he put a basket of laundry down
Me: and Arley stole something
Me: and then Arley bit my mum
Me: and dad started screaming like an idiot
Me: and then practically shoved his hand in Arley's face and got bit
Me: and was screaming incredibly loud and idiot-like
Me: and then kicked the poor puppy
Me: and then got bit in the knee
Me: and was running around the house screaming, "I'm gunna fucking kill him!!!"
Me: I think my father watches too much MTV
Me: poo' Awley
Me: *la* (again)
Me: Arley says hello
Me: (well, actually he didn't say anything, but he licked the keyboard, so I'm taking it as a hello. That, or he wants to lick you.)

BWAHAHAHAHAHA.....okay, so I have no brain cells left. I had to shovel the whole fucking driveway, today. Life sucks, in that regard.

back || next