boo-do-da-doo-do, boo-do-da-doo-da, boo-dadadadada.....

24 October, 2002 || 10:58 pm

LA LA LA LA!!! Well, here's the lovely entry from the lovely drugged-up Emily!!! Half day tomorrow...and we all know what that means...that's right...No Biology!! Yay-blippin'-rah!! Happy-happy-happy-happy-happy!!

Ben, darling - my mother has decided that I need to practice the viola and do housework in order to go out, tomorrow, so she'll probably pick me up at the library, tomorrow afternoon (maybe 2 or 3), and then I'll be free tomorrow night, I don't know whether you'd prefer for me to go back to the library or if you Mum'd rather just pick me up here...I'll talk to you about it in the morning.

Hahaha, so open house was tonight. Mrs. Englishteacher did her usual alternating between talking loud and soft, and the usual hand gestures she makes all through English. Mr. Ogre was his usual loud self, talking about suicide etc, when all of the sudden he looks down at his hand and exclaims, "Oh my GOD, I've got INK all over my hand!!!" BWAHAHAHAHA!!! Well, that's Mr. Ogre for you. Mrs. Globalteacher told my parents that I am "a dream" and my mother told some pretty damn funny stories about the parents there, one in particular...

Now, get this - the teacher both of my parents liked best...Mr. Mathteacher!! Go figure! Holy Crap!

Hehehe...okay, the drugged-up Emily (who's now on a complete, full-forced Ibuprophen-high) is going to bed. G'NIGHT!!

back || next