Bored, Halloween, Pissy, and Sick

24 October, 2002 || 7:17 am

(singing): Oh, I'm bored, I'm bored, I'm bo-o-o-o-red!!!!

Bleh, I only have Global homework to do, tonight, but I really don't want to do it, now, just beacuse I'm lazy and well, lazy. About next Thursday...I'm not sure what y'all want to do with timing, etc. And (y'all can let me know if this is very mean) if George asks what's going on with plans, ets, I'll tell him, but if he doesn't, I was just going to keep my mouth shut. There'll be ten of us, in my basement, and we're pretty damn weird, I don't think we really need to subject George to that. I mean, we're friends with him, but not really good friends, and I think it'd be a little weird having him there. I dunno.

Eileen has rehearsal until 5, and is coming directly to my house after rehearsal, let me know what y'all think of times. We're going out, and then coming back to my house for pizza and cake. I think Mum wanted to make lasagna, but that's a bit much, I think, for 10 of us. We'll order a few pizzas and be all set. I still have to talk to the 'rents, but I'm thinking y'all can stay until 10, if you can. I'll let you know what my parents say.

Bleck....I'm sick. Je suis malade, dammit!!

Jill was asking why I stayed after school today, but Ben didn't, and it was sort of pissing me off, for whatever reason. It's not like I planned to stay after. It's not like I was even out of the music wing until after most of the busses left. It's not like I expect people to cater to my every whim and stay after when I didn't really have a ride home, in the first place. Just arg. I hate being sick, it makes me pissed at people who I shouldn't be pissed at.

I'm just so bitchy-feeling, now...I'm going to go take another five Ibuprophen...(lot of good it did me this morning...*HA*...riiight).

back || next