Back to SSYO...Lord help me...

15 September, 2002 || 4:25 pm

I have to leave for SSYO in the next 5 minutes or so, and I really don't want to. I was having a lovely time at the library thankyouverymuch and now I have to go to stupid Saratoga. I should be home around 10, and online shortly after that, for those of you who care (ie. no one).

Have I mentioned my extreme dislike for SSYO recently? If not, I should have. Because I extremely dislike it. My parents seem to think that it's a ton of fun and I have a bunch of friends there, etc., etc., but it's not and I don't. Most of the kids are from Saratoga (surprise, surprise) and Jessmyn (the only cool person in the whole orchestra, last year) won't be there this year. It's going to suck (much like last year) and I don't want to go. Because I have an extreme dislike for it. As I have already mentioned. Several times.

back || next