Another boring entry on another boring day of my boring life...

14 September, 2002 || 2:34 pm

You know what's good? Tuna fish sandwichs with celery on white bread. That's what's good.

Speaking of food, to the Usual Suspects - on October 4 (it's a Friday), or the 5th, if it's better for y'all...we're having Chili and Macaroni-and-Cheese night at my house. I'll remind you later about it, but just so you know...

I have to go to The Senile Home tonight, for dinner at my grandpa's. Lord help me. I will, however, definately be at Chris's tonight at 8, which will therefore give me something to look forward to, preventing my hacking away at my wrists with a dinner knife while we're eating. It'll also make the evening that much longer, but I think I can deal.

Eileen and Margeaux - I showed you the dress pattern - pink and black, red and black, or two different colors? Let me know what you think.

I'm thirsty, and I'd like an orange soda, right about now, but we don't have any. Which is poopy-duck.

back || next