Poppycock!!

30 August, 2002 || 11:20 pm

That was fun. I love my friends. And Peter Pan. And "Twister".

Ah, shit. My dad's doing the "fuck me" routine in the other room. Sigh.

And, for those of you who know what I'm talking about (ie. Ben, Chris, and Beth) I left my earrings at the library.

La La La.

Ever find it funny how people say dirty things in Disney movies? Ha. I do.

This is turning out to be one crappy entry. I'm disappointed. I had hoped this would be a good entry.

No one's online. Okay, that's not true, millions of people are online, all over the world. Hamida is online, although she's about tos ign off. Denise is online, but I don't want to talk to her. Ryan is online, but he has an away message up.

I'm not tired, dammit!!

I want to talk to someone!!!!

Sigh.

How many times do I say "sigh"? I never used to, and now I think I do every entry. Either that or "la la la," which I also said this entry. How sad and repetitive and repetitive is that?? Very, that's how. Very, very sad. And very repetitive as well as well.

WHY ISN'T ANYONE ONLINE???

back || next