I'm STILL bored....

30 August, 2002 || 11:51 pm

Yes, I know, I just updated. But, as I said before, I'm not tired and no one is online. Arley was barking, so my dad made me take him out of the crate, so now the dog is sleeping in my arms. Which would be sweet, except now I have to type with one hand, which isn't very easy. I'm listening to songs from Cannibal! because it's the only music I have to listen to right here and it's more interesting than listening to the sound of the dishwasher.

There's still no one online. I'll give it until midnight, then I'm going to bed. Why is it when I don't really want to talk to people, there's always a ton of people online and they all IM me, all at once, but when I actually want to talk to someone, there's one person on, and he has an away message up? Somehow I fail to see the logic. And logic, my friends, is usually a very good thing.

One minute until tomorrow. Maybe I should just sign off now. People will be on in the morning. Of course, I'll have to practice the damn viola in the morning, as I didn't practice today, or yesterday for that matter, and I have a lesson on Sunday.

Ik.

Hey, it's tomorrow everybody. Happy tomorrow.

back || next