Plans for tonight

30 August, 2002 || 11:32 am

Oh, yay, Hamida's home - we're all on for tonight. Get your butts to the library sometime after 5:30, my dad'll pick us up later and ya'll can stay a chez moi until 11. Cool beans? Ja - Cool beans.

Hamida is now what they call a hypocrite. She gives me lip for having a boyfriend, and then I find out while she was in France she was (what they call in French) le dirty dirty tramp.

But youz guys can hear about that tonight.

Also, just fyi - as long as my dad is not being an ass, we'll all be cramming in the car again. If he is being an ass, he'll make two trips and it won't be as fun.

Lemme know if you can be there or if you'll need a ride or whatever, the phone'll be busy all day, my mom's working on her laptop, you'll have to IM or email me.

back || next