young wife, secret thoughts, lots of details...

25 August, 2002 || 11:43 pm

Yeah, well, here I am. Updating. Don't expect much.

The Usual Suspects came over tonight. It was fun. Then again, it usually is. We went to play mini-golf, but after about the 6th hole we got bored and left.

The Producers was on tonight. We watched it. Yay for us. Chris sat on Eileen. She almost died. It was funny.

Holy frickin' crap. I have lost all ability to write a compound sentence. Ah, well, life goes on, I suppose.

Obla di obla da, life goes on...

I've been singing that all day long. That, and Sweet Caroline. That song kicks ass. Really.

The banner at the top of this page says "young wife, secret thoughts, lots of details..." Just thought you'd like to know.

Speaking of banners at diaryland, have you seen the banners for the diary "yawner"? The banners are all really creative, but the diary, in my humble opinion, sucks. There's one banner that says "Someone found my diary by searching for 'World's Biggest Turd.' Was Google right? Find out. Yawner." I, for one, find that to be a pretty good banner. But the diary is no good. Not funny. Just bitchy.

And just in case, for some freakish reason, someone who knows and likes that diary is reading this - I do not claim to have anything more interesting to say. As you can tell by the Don't expect much I wrote at the top of the entry.

I've been writing this entry for exactly 10 minutes. You know how I can tell? It's magic. Or the fact that there is, of course, a clock on my computer.

Blah.

When I get to the point I'm talking about the clock on my computer, I know it's time (no pun intended - heh, heh) to end the entry.

End.

back || next