She opened a book and a box of tools, Sonny came home with a mission.

25 August, 2002 || 1:21 pm

No one has updated today which, for some odd reason, upsets me. I don't really feel like writing now, but I will anyway, just so I can say "Well - ha! I updated, but none of you slackers did!!"

Well, ha! I updated, but none of you slackers did!!

There, I've said it. Now, I'm perfectly aware that I am being really really boring right now, but I also really really don't care. So there.

We're all set for putt-putt tonight. I'll pick y'all up (Z first) starting at about 5:40, we'll go to Yips to get dinner, come back here, eat, walk to Funplex, walk back, watch The Producers at 9. Yay. I'm wearing a cardboard belt!!!

My mum is watching some program on The Discovery Channel right now about some tribe in Africa or somesuch place. It's really gross because they show them piercing their chins with sticks and bones and stuff. And it is grossing me out. I can't stand the idea of getting blood drawn, how would I ever be able to deal with some old guy jabbing a 15 inch stick through my chin? Ew.

So, last week I managed to be the only one to not bleed, and I get back, lo-and-behold, my body has decided to (to quote Eileen) cry red tears.

Only it is sobbing a red river and I am in pain.

Sigh

back || next