She's leaving home after living alone for so many years...

24 August, 2002 || 9:49 pm

Okay, y'all - I'm home.

However, I don't feel like writing about my trip.

I am pissed off. All of you damn freshmen got your schedules. And I did not. Neither of the boys got Ciccone. I'm praying Hamida did. Someone needs to have him!!!!!

Sigh.

I want my schedule. I want Hammy to be back. I want all of you to have a good year. Ben, darling, I hate to break it to you, but your science teacher is a bitch. I pity you.

Hell, I pity myself. I want my schedule!!! Waaaaaaaaaah!!!!!!!

Okay, on to other matters - y'all want to go play a little putt-putt tomorrow?? We have to do something. I might die otherwise.

Also, btw - I'm throwing a little partay for Hamida next Friday when she gets back. I'll fill y'all in on details later this week...

back || next