We'd love to take you home....

22 August, 2002 || 10:48 pm

Ah, well, well, well, my darlings...ready to read more of my boring, boring life?? Okay, then - this is the entry for you!!!

Tomorrow is our last day here. Don't you just love vacations where you completely lose track of time? We've been here almost a week, and it feels like we just got here and that we've been here forever, all at the same time!!! It's really been quite relaxing. Quite.

La La La...

Leeners and I babysat for her cousins last night so the adults could go out drinking. Her cousins are 9 and 11, both boys, and really, really loud. They are excellant reminders of why I am glad I am an only child. And a girl.

Speaking of being a girl, haha I totally lucked out this trip...I am the only female who didn't bleed!!!!!

Ah, well...life is good. It's almost 11 now...I'll be home Saturday around dinnertime or Sunday at lunchtime...to the Usual Suspects...we have got to go do something before the return to hell...I'll talk to y'all when I get home.

Jen, I hope you are having a fanbloodytastic time on your honeymoon.

Beth, have fun at work tomorrow...Leelee told me you were working.

Goodnight, all.

back || next