Not really worth reading...unless you're so bored you've got nothing better to do...

12 August, 2002 || 1:54 pm

Oh, lalala....time for another boring entry from moi....

My mother told me that all I'd have to do this week would be to change my sheets by Tuesday. Knowing this, I slept in this morning. I come downstairs around 11 to find a long list of things for me to do today. I have a viola lesson at 4:30. It's 2 now, which leaves me 2 hours to do all of the chores and shower, as I haven't done anything yet today.

Library tonight...should be funfunfun. Then again, watching paint dry would be fun after a viola lesson, so I guess that doesn't say much.

Beth - lovely new diaryring. I was so caught up in the anti-Mouse sentiment, I went and made my own ring. It's the MouseMustDie ring and y'all should go join.

Sigh.

I'll talk to y'all later...I'm tired of writing...

back || next