Oh, yeah - go Yankees

02 November, 2001 || 4:35 p.m.

One year ago today was the day my dog died. It was a very sad day. Very sad. Now we have Arley, the devildog from hell.

I saw my mom this morning without her hat on. She got a wig yesterday and they shaved the rest of her head. Today was the first time I've seen her with no hair. I swear to God, I almost threw up. I hate that sight. I hate it. I love my mom, and I'm okay with seeing her wig, or bits of hair falling out all over the house. But seeing her without hair, completly bald, was disgusting. I don't even like looking at the word "bald." I've grown so "cancer" doesn't even bother me that much, but "bald" leaves my with the image of my mom in that state. I hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it. And not even the kind of hate people have when thay say "Oh, I hate that" with a giggle. I hate it.

Confidential to all the Diamondback fans out there:

YOU SUCK!!!! YANKEES KICK ASS!!!!!!!!!! PREPARE TO DIE!!!!! YOU WILL LOOSE!!!!!!!! YANKEES DOMINATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

back || next