In which I discuss UNDERWEAR, bras, and my friends' breastiness

03 November, 2001 || 2:53 p.m.

I'm going to the movies tonight with Eileen and Beth (who now has a
diaryland accout - check it out - her membername is bethmaniac).
We are going to see Monsters Inc. It should be fun. I would rather
see From Hell, but none of us are old enough to go see it, and none of our parents want to see it.
Plus, we don't really *want* our parents there with us. It's more fun
throwig popcorn when you don't get in trouble. ^_^

I like Beth's diary. It is groovy. I can relate because my Devildog
from Hell is the Harry Houdini of stealing bras and underwear.
Yes, I say "underwear." Whoever came up with the term "panties" is off
their rocker. That is a disgusting, vulgur, sexist term for them. Even
though I wear nice underwear from Victoria's Secret and such,
I still call them "underwear." If you don't like my using that term,
I'll say "knickers." Knickers are *not* the English word for "panties."
They are UNDERWEAR.

In addition to saying "underwear" I also say "bras." When I'm trying
to be goofy I'll say "brassier," but mostly I just say "bra". Although
I am so very tiny, I don't know why it is I say "bra". It is probably
because, with the exception of Beth, all my best friends are *huge*.
As in *make craters in a wall if it's leaned against" huge.
As in *really really big*, said in your best Derek Zoolander voice. As in
*my God - that's a person! I thought it was a walking pair of breasts!!*
As in.....

Okay. I think that's enough. I'll stop now. Especially because they
(ie. Eileen) could throw that right back at me by saying something
like "As in *my God - that's a female? I thought it was a guy in drag
who forgot to put on his fake boobs!*"

Okay. I'll really stop now. I really should stop now. OH GOD!
Have you ever had one of those moments where you *totally*
could not stop laughing? Well, that's me right now.
WAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

back || next