ME!!! (and what i want out of life)

15 October, 2001 || 4:04 p.m.

Okay, okay - I'll try to write more. It just figures that, although I love to write, i'm never actually doing it. Ahh, well, such is life.

I guess I should make a brief introduction. I am emily caroline the first. I am the first not because I will name my daughter by that name, but because one day I'll be so rich and famous that EVERYONE will be naming their daughters after me, in which case it will be neccesary that I am specifically noted as "the first." If that wasn't a REALLY LONG SENTENCE, I don't know what is.

I live near Albany, NY, where I am a freshman at a ***lovely*** public high school. (coff, coff). I am 14 years old and dream of being, one day, rich and famous. (I would say "and/or", but while the famous part is optional, the rich part is most certainly not.)

My best friends are eileen (not to advertise, but see her diary - her member name is leeners) and hamida. my other friends are margeaux, chris and... um... (dear god, there must be more than *four*...) ...oh! um...........................uh..........beth - yeah, that's it. beth.

I live in my home (obviously) with my dad (whom I take after- most unfortunatly), my mum (who (or is it whom?) (hey - am I allowed to use pertenthesis inside perenthesis? - oh, well) ) anyway what i was going to say is "my mum (who i love very much), and my dog, Arley ( who is a cutie and a pain in the ass at the SAME TIME!)

If i could have any material wish it would be to be filthy rich and own a pink catillac convertible.

And a palace with a walk-in closet the size of my bedroom.

And a loft apartment in NYC with a HUGE whirlpool.

And a country house is France.

And a house in Amsterdam, Holland.

And a room full of REALLY REALLY SUPER shoes.

And a pair of high-heeled pink slippers with pink feathers on them with a matching pink sheer bathrobe with feathers on the cuffs and around the edge.

that's it. OH!

and a REALLY REALLY REALLY (so on and so forth) gigantic gawdy diamond ring. :~P

*that's* it.

crudola. i g2g. I'll ttyl!! (i hope)

back || next