I don't think I'll have a birthday this year...I'll just stay 16 forever.

29 April 2004 || 5:12 pm

Sorry if I'm ruining something for someone, but I just renewed my supergold membership. I wrote an entry a while ago letting y'all know it was going to run out tomorrow, and I figured since nothing had happened, and this was my last day, I'd just do it myself.

So sorry, I guess, if you're back to square one. It's weird because they say it's a year-long membership, but mine was ordered on my birthday (May 7) last year, and it was due to run out the last day of April. Strange. I remember because Jen thought my birthday was Friday when it was really Wednesday, and had to order it after I got to the library that afternoon.

This year, the AP American History College Board exam is on my birthday, so I get to take a four-hour test ranging from 1492 until the present day, with in-depth essays to be written anywhere from 1492 to Watergate.

I really hope they don't ask about a president, especially if it's Taft or someone else I don't know anything about.

I haven't really asked for anything for my birthday, nor has anyone really asked me what I want.

Every year I sort of feel like people forget. They never do, but sometimes it feels that way. I guess everybody feels that, in some way or another.

Right now, the only good thing about my birthday is that Meagan and I are going to Color Me Mine the next day, which should be mucho fun.

back || next