new layout -- coming soon!

04 April 2004 || 4:25 pm

I've made a new layout that should be up in a few days. I've made about 4 or 5 layouts to replace this one, but I've felt sort of bad about it, since I made this especially to put up for when Mom died.

I really like the new one, though. It's not much more cheerful than this one, so don't expect something tremendously happy. I've made a few using lyrics, espically Natalie Merchant, and I just bought another cd, Motherland. The title track was the basis for my new layout, if that gives any indication.

I'm in a fairly good mood for having done html all afternoon, and considering the fact that I have to leave for orchestra in about 10 minutes.

On another note, Natalie Merchant is touring this summer, and while there aren't any dates up, yet, if I don't get to see her, I will be very very sad.

back || next