All the ARMS we need...are for HUGGING

01 December, 2002 || 3:50 pm

Want to buy me something (I can't ask my parents, then there'd be a chance my Grandma would see...)?? Go here and buy me a button or a magnet or something. Ja.

Against Abortion? The don't have one.
Bipartisanship: I'll hug your elephant if you kiss my ass
Darwin Loves You
DOG is my co-pilot
Florida: Electile Dysfunction
Feminism is that radical notion that women are people
Focus on your own damn family
Friends don't let friends vote Republican
God is my co-pilot...and he can't drive, either
God protect me from your followers...
God *was* my co-pilot, but we crashed in the mountains and I had to eat him
God is coming and IS SHE PISSED
God 'less Amerika
I believe in life before death
I give evolution two opposable thumbs up!
If going to church makes you a Christian, does going to the garage make you a car?
Inve$t in America: buy a congressman
It's your hell...YOU burn in it
Keep your rosaries out of my ovaries!
Let freedom ring: KA-CHING!
Sorry I missed church...I've been busy practicing witchcraft and becoming a lesbian
Jesus would Slap the Shit out of you
Stop using Jesus as an excuse for being a narrow-minded, bigoted asshole
Thank you for deciding what's good for me
Yeah, yeah. Jesus dies for my sins. Tell him I said thanks.
I've found Jesus: he was behind the sofa the whole time

Heh, heh, heh...

back || next