I can get it done...I might not sleep for the next week, or so...but it'll all get done....

01 December, 2002 || 10:17 pm

Okay, yes...it's official. I am absolutley crazy.

"Yeah, yeah," you say, "we knew that long ago. What else's new?"

But now, brothers and sisters, now I fear my mind really has gone nutso. I am making my Christmas dress. Starting this evening, at about 9:04. I bought the pattern and fabric, today, and it should be beautiful, a lovely dress. If I ever have the time to finish it. I cut out all the pieces, tonight, it took a little over an hour. My back is killing me. I have rehearsal until 7 every night this week. Okay, scratch that...rehearsal until 7 Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. Opening night Thursday, I have to be there 6:30, the show Friday and Saturday, I have to be there at 7:30. Saturday night is cast party (when's it go to, y'all...Mum's flippin' out) Sunday I have to read at church, and then I have a viola lesson. And then I have SSYO. And homework. And yes, I do realize Chris and Margeaux and Eileen are all in the show, too, and have rehearsal the same times that I do...but y'all aren't in every scene. You can do a little homework in between scenes you aren't it. I suppose I could do some in between songs but even that's cutting it a bit close.

*Begins to cry*

Too...much...stress...

I have a critical lens due Wednesday that I haven't started yet, I have to go to flibbin' Stretch's house next Thursday, I just have waaaay too much to do, these next few weeks.

Did I mention my back is absolutely killing me?

*Continues to bawl*

back || next