BLOW GABE....

25 November, 2002 || 7:03 pm

Who got a ride with Sex God, today? Emily got a ride with Sex God, today. (Okay, yeah, so did Margeaux). Who got to sit up front next to the Sex God? Emily got to sit up front next to the Sex God. Who listened to crappy music at a very loud volume in Sex God's car? Emily got to listen to crappy music at a very loud volume in Sex God's car.

Hehehehe.

Oh, wow, I am a loser. But that's okay.

To all of you who care (ie. no one): I only have two SSYO rehearsals this month, the 8th and the 15th, so I'm free, the 22nd (when there's no school the next day) and the 29th, if we wanted to make plans. Also, First Night....I have to play Saratoga First Night, dress rehearsal at 4, concert at 6 and 7, but no 8, which means I should be home around 8:30. Y'all can come over, I'm trying to push for y'all leaving around 2, but we'll see. You have to stay until midnight, at least, or there's no point. Mum said maybe 1:30, so if I can get her that far, 2 shouldn't be too hard. We'll see, and I'll let you know, once we're closer to the end of December. Girls can sleep over, if you'd like to, that might make it easier for parents or whatever. We'll discuss more, later.

Hmmm...what to say, what else to say? As far as doing anything, tomorrow, I'm free after 7:30, as I've mentioned. I feel like such a social butterfly, until I realize none of my plans are final and it's all completely hypothetical. Sigh. Then it's just downright depressing, dammit.

Speaking of dammit, Beth wrote "I am the Queen, dammit" on my shoe. Yay, because it's the truth. I want to look for Queen pajamas to ask for for Christmas. I found jimjams I liked, but if I can find Queen jammies that aren't too tacky or preppy, I want those.

...throw our lives away, for one happy day...we can be heroes...just for one day...

(Sorry, Moulin Rouge moment)

back || next