Women Tell All

13 November, 2002 || 7:35 pm

And we got report cards today. Yay-bloody-rah. I bring home a 94 GPA, two one-hundreds, and what do I get? Bitched at for not "applying myself" in gym. GYM of all things! Where's the justice?!

I just had a large entry written, here, but then I ate dinner and realized nothing I wrote made any sense. As of now, all I have to say is that The Bachelor is on, and all the rejected women are back, spilling their guts about the dates. It's like gossip central...ooh!! It's back on...must go watch!

*sigh*

BURNING STOMACHS!

"Quel Dommage! There's some good eats, that day!"

"...every time I walk into this room and see you sitting there, I just feel the urge to spell out your name with my arms..."

"no, because when you're drunk, it's all, like, WPSHOOOOOOOO!"

back || next