"Thank you, Mr. Rapist!"

12 November, 2002 || 8:29 pm

All I have to say is a) it's a lot easier to do one math assignment for the day it's due than two math assignments a day late, b) when a glass is kept in the freezer for a while, it begins to smell like the contents of the freezer, and is therefore not suitable for drinking orange soda from (especially if you have various dead animals in your freezer), and c) I can somehow manage to hold a decently long conversation with Kendra, both of us speaking in quite horrid Greek accents, without dying from laughter.

Also, because I am weird, I have started writing down random things that are said in my classes. If I remember (or when I have something worth saying) I'll put something here, for your enjoyment.

Guess what just happened!? I was in the bathroom, right? So, I put a dime in the tampon machine and I got two!! Do you know how cool that is?!? That's like, 5� each!!

back || next