*sniff* BLECK!!!!!!!!!!!

27 October, 2002 || 11:26 am

Blehhhhhhhhhhhh.....

I want to talk to someone online, but nobody's around for me to talk to. I have to go to stoopit Saratoga tonight, a whole blibbin' hour early, so I can friggin' socialize with the idiots there. And I really don't want to. I'd much rather stay home and sleep. Because I'm tired, damn you! My nose is runny. I have that jello-eyeball feeling. I don't want to go out, tonight. Nor do I want to go to school, tomorrow. blehhhhhhhhhh!!!!!

Why isn't anyone online? I wish I could just go "be online, be onlin, be online" and send a message to my friends via my amazing mind. Riiight.

We watched Moulin Rouge last night, which was fun. Until we started discussing "Ben Hair." (keehehehehehehehe) And then they all watched Pearl Harbor, so Eileen and I went into Hawa's room, and slept there. I feel sort of bad, but you know...tough shit and all that good stuff.

(Once again)blehhhhhhhhhhhhhh...

back || next