Haircut and Movies(?)

12 October, 2002 || 11:12 am

Ah, well - yes - here we are. I have a hair appointment, later today, in a little more than an hour, which is good, as I've been about ready to rip all my hair off my head, which is bad, as then I would have no hair and would look like a cancer patient. Or Rita. Heh, heh, heh...neither of which would be good. At all.

Anyway - we were going to do something, today? I have to start my homework (I've been informed that, i order to leave the house at all on Monday, all my homework must be finished by Sunday), but other than that I'm free, I think. Anyway, let me know, if y'all want to do something. Maybe a movie? I could probably get my mom to take us to One Hour Photo, if we wanted to go. It's at Spectrum at 7:10, Crossgates 12 at 4:20 or 6:40, and Crossgates 18 at 2:20, 4:40, or 7:15.

Whatever, I'll ask after I talk to one of you. I'm going to have to go, pretty soon, so email me or leave me a note or something, if you would be so kind.

back || next