Hair, jewelry, and my incredible mental powers...

12 October, 2002 || 2:30 pm

I just got my hair cut, and you wouldn't believe how much better I feel. Gott im Himmel, who would've thought and inch or two of hair chopped off from the back of your neck could make you feel so much better. That's why I love haircuts so damn much, they always make me feel better. Cleaner. Newer.

Nobody's online, now, which is pissing me off, as I wanted to make plans for tonight, mainly beacuse my mother seems to think I should be doing something with friends, today. And that doesn't happen all too often, in case you weren't aware. I'm in a very jewelry mood, lately. Now I'm wearing earrings, a necklace, a braclet, and a ring. Which is much more jewelry than usual. I'm not usually a necklace or bracelet person, but, like I said, I'm in a jewelry kind of mood. See? Told you so.

So, damn you, I'll use my incredible mental powers to make you come online, so I am not bored, here, looking at jewelry and shoes I can't have. *Come online come online come online come online*

back || next