So! How's my pear-shaped princess?

06 October, 2002 || 1:53 pm

Well, Eileen just left. Her parents came to pick her up a minute or so ago. They pull up, in the truck, and get out. Eileen starts bitching about them picking her up in the truck and that there's no room in the truck, and how her 'rnts are stoopit and cwazy. I laughed.

Damn this - Emily needs a Midol. Luckily, I found, like, 2 at the bottom of the medicine drawer. Yay for me. No one is online. Okay - I lied, 3 people are online, and all three of them have an away message up. Sigh. I don't think you people realize that you not being online means Emily has to do her biology homework. And then practice her damn (and purty) viola. Oh, dear God - I'm speaking in 3rd person. What is the world coming to??

Have any of you been keeping up on your comic-strip reading? I have, of course. Deanna and Michael are in today's strip. I love them. Elizabeth was always my favorite, but (as y'all should know) I'm a big softie for imaginary children. When Deanna has her baby, you will hear about it from me. I can't wait. I'm just so excited. Sigh. Isn't it odd that I hate children, unless they're not real, or they belong to someone I like? For instance, when Jen has kids, I'm not going to be all "ewewewewewewkeepthatnastythingawayfromme," I'll be "omghowcutegoochygoochygoochygoooo whatacutewiddlebaaabeeeeawwwwww!"

Which, I know, is very pathetic of me. Oh well, I'm used to it by now. My parents are out buying drapes, now, so I (luckily) can type in peace. I'll be nagged at pleanty when they come home agian. Damn. I want someone to be online, but (as usual) no one is, at least no one I'd want to talk to. Did anyone actually go look at the "Nobody wants a shitting Jesus" link in my last entry? You really really must, I'm still laughing about it. Jen, only look at home unless you've got earphones on, you have to hear the sound, and you, especially, will find it funny. Because it is DAMMIT!! Hehehehe.

Okay, that's all. I'm done now. Peace out.

back || next