Now HOW BIG of a dork am I?!? (Very. Much of muchness.)

02 October, 2002 || 11:52 pm

Okay, it's official (again): I'm a dork.

This entry is basically just so I'll have the same number of entries as Jen, ie. 355. That's one reason I'm a dork. The other is that we've been in school about a month, and I wrote my 300th entry on the first day of school. Which means I've updated over 50 times in one month. And what's even more sad? In those 50-plus entries, I've pretty much failed to say anything at all.

Maybe I should take a little break at Diaryland, not update for a while.

I tell myself this, knowing full well that I'm a diaryland-addict, and will never be able to stop. I can't imagine the people that can just stop updating their diaries. I couldn't live without Diaryland, which is, again, another reason I'm such a dork.

Anyway, there goes another meaningless entry, in a series of meaningless entries, that seem to be more and more meaningless as they go on. I offer you, my readers, my sincerest apology, as you have had to read this mindless garbage, and my greatest sympathy, as you actually have read this mindless garbage, and even more so that you continue to read this mindless garbage.

45 more to 400. Yay-rah.

Does anybody know if we have that thing on Friday? I refuse to name it - it's just too sickening to think of. I'll wear black, just in case.

back || next