300th entry...woo-hoo! *coffcoff*

05 September, 2002 || 10:34 pm

Here's my entry, my 300th, on this, my 5,600th day on this God-forsaken planet, also known as the return to hell.

I'd really love to make this a grand entry, but it's 10:30, I *just* finished covering my books, I have abput 50 pounds of crap to bring to school tomorrow, as well as my viola, and, in all honesty, I didn't finish my Honors Bio homework. I know, I know, what a bad way to start the year, blah, blah, blah...

I'll do it when it matters. And there's always lunch.

In order to sum up the day, I could just tell y'all to go read Eileen's and Ben's diaries, but I'll actually type out what I want you to read.

I remembered why it is I don't like school. I hate stupid people, and I'm surrounded by them in almost all of my classes. The new Mrs. Englishteacher very well may be the only one worth a second glance. If today is any indication, I do not have good hopes for the next 3 years. Stupidity is, indeed, contagious.

Great, now that I've practically plagurized my 300th entry, I'm dragging my sorry ass to bed.

(And I don't think all my crap'll fit in my backpack....sigh)

back || next