Sleeping habits on the last day of freedom...

04 September, 2002 || 11:51 am

So I really, really meant to get up at a decent hour this morning, but I just woke up about a half hour ago. I was pretty damn sleepy last night, I was in bed by 12:15, ready for sleepage, when it started to thunder and lightning outside. Usually, had I already been asleep when that happened, I'd have slept right through it, no problems. However, I couldn't just sleep through it, as I wasn't asleep, and while I'm fine if I'm sleeping first, it is quite a different story when I'm trying to get to sleep while there is a storm outside. That was a rather confusing sentence, and I'm sure I could've put it simpler than it was, but I didn't. So there.

And what did I tell you, I wake up with a headache, a pain in my back from a thing we call Chris, and I'm still bloody saying treacle!!

back || next