"!SNOITALUTARGNOC" is "CONGRATULATIONS!" backwards

27 August, 2002 || 10:20 pm

I'm pissed off. As though that weren't obvious. Okay, so it really isn't obvious unless you've been talking to me online all evening. But still.

Ever have one of those jump up and down beating your fists on the ground scream like a 2 year old throw things at people and machines kind of attitude? That explains my mood. Yeah, that's pretty much it.

My back hurts. My head hurts. I'd really love to just go to bed right now, but there's one small problem. I'm not tired. Not at all.

I was working on a new layout for MI Designs, but the stupid html is simply NOT working with me!! Don't you hate it when the html is sitting there, staring you in the face, and you've looked it over and over and over, and you know there's nothing wrong, but it still won't work, and you can tell all of the < >'s are laughing at you? I hate that.

I also hate when people say stupid things, when I don't get my schedule, and, hell - just because I haven't bitched about it for a long time, the fact that white boots exist.

On to a new topic...

Eh, I got nothin'...I'll talk to y'all tomorrow.

back || next