I HATE SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!!

27 August, 2002 || 1:05 pm

I really don't have too much to say right now. I did a lot today. Went to the orthodontist. Saw Christopher there. Talked to Ben online. Talked to Chris online. Went to the music store to buy new strings for my instrument. Came home. Talked to Chris some more. Made a sandwich. Ate half of it. Called the hair place and made a hair appointment for Thursday. Put a new A string on my viola. Tuned the damn hunk of wood and metal.

That reminds me, Leeners, can I borrow your book - I want to type up a copy of the viola essay. Thanks.

Would you believe in a love a first sight? Yes, I'm certain that it happens all the time. What do you see when you turn out the light? I can't tell you but I know it's mine... Do you need anybody? I just need someone to love. Could it be anybody? I want somebody to love.

I've been singing that song all day long. Sigh. Luckily, it's not one of those annoying "oh my God I hate this song but I can't stop singing it" kind of songs.

Riiight.

OMG!!!!!!! THE MAIL IS HERE!!!!!!!!!!!! BRB.....I WANT MY SCHEDULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! THERE'S NO SCHEDULE WHERESTHEFUCKINGSCHEDULE!?????

*keels over and dies*

back || next