But she just smiled and turned away...

14 August, 2002 || 10:13 pm

It's all gone. All of it.

Years of my documented life. HTML, AIM conversations, school projects, my writing.

I hate to say it, but I don't really give a damn about most of it...but my writing....I lost at least 100 typed pages of writing. Y'all probably don't give a fuck about it and think I'm being odd for caring so much.

But I just want to cry. It's all gone. All those pages...

My head hurts. I feel like I've been slammed in the head by a Rather Large Object. I keep thinking I'll go do something on the computer and then I'll remember I can't, because none of it is there.

None of my Internet Favorites. None of the music I downloaded. None of the pictures I've had in folders for years.

None of my writing....

back || next