Lovely Rita, Meter Maid!!!!!!!!!!!

06 August, 2002 || 8:35 am

And a good morning to you, too!!

Audrey and I went to sleep at about 1 last night. We woke up at 8ish this morning. What is with me lately?? I am somehow able to survive on, like, no sleep.

So I'm talking to Audrey, eating my donut, saying how I am in love with my computer. Then I say something along the lines of "My mother doesn't understand that my life revolves around the computer."

Then I look to my right (into the dining room) and lo-and-behold, my mother is sitting right there, drinking her orange juice.

Open mouth, insert foot.

On the bright side, my mum is taking us to the mall today, probably around noon or noon-thirty. La La La. I love the mall.

At least I'm not a mall rat who needs to save all my money for glittery headbands and boy-band cds. (Excuse me while I go vomit at that thought...)

back || next