SMILE...somebunny lobes you...(Gingy, Ginger...Bad Boy! Mr. Pan!!!)

09 July, 2002 || 9:21 pm

I am, surprisingly, it a very good mood. Despite the fact that I may be missing fun to have fun this coming weekend.

Note to Jen: Yes I am still coming and I will not be a pain in the ass and am greatly looking foreward to it!!!

Next week, however, might not be as fun as I'd hoped it would be, depending on how easily Ben can get out of going to camp...

Besides the fact that I want us all of us (ie. Ben) to be able to go next Thursday, I really do want Beth to be able to go with us, because she kicks ass. I say that because it is true, and also because I know she will be reading this...

*cheeky grin*

This has got to be one of the longest vacation weeks of my life. I cannot believe it is only Tuesday. That leaves three days of getting up early. Now, don't get me wrong (Beth and Cathleen) I am having fun this week!! You guys rock.

Rectangles!!

Have I mentioned here that I have finally seen that episode of SpongeBob? I've finally seen it. I am so happy about that!! I'm sitting on Margeaux's couch and we see that SpongeBob is on, so I turn the channel and I see Patrick and SpongeBob popping a balloon and I think I may have gone a little crazy. RECTANGLES!

Wow. That was fun. Today I downloaded a few unforgettable quotes from Cannibal: the Musical as well as the entire song, "When I'm on top of You." I listened to "Look at all the teepees...we have because we are...INDIANS!" all afternoon! My goodness, I think I really have cracked.


Ben - You're a sweetheart. I miss you, too...

back || next