My Birthday!

07 May, 2002 || 3:32 pm

I just realized I haven't updated in 4 days. And *that* mes amies is a very long time.

Today, for those of you who know me, is my birthday. YAY!

My mom is making a yummy dinner for tonight.

On another note, I was just at Eileen's and my diary-design site, MI Designs, and we have had over 1000 people go to our site. Last week, 360-something people went to MI Designs, which is very cool.

Ahh, me. I feel so old. And tired. And upset with myself for not updating in such a long time. But, I guess, c'est la vie. Is it just me, or have I been using a lot of french phrases in this entry? I suppose it is a french layout, so I'm allowed to. Plus it's my diary (or, as the french say, journal) so that also intitles me to do (er, write) whatever the hell I want to.

back || next