Ahh, me...

14 March, 2002 || 5:05 p.m.

Well, well, come, one, come all to see my REALLY COOL NEW LAYOUT!!! So, thank you, Margeaux, for finding it for me. I was going to make my own layout with Frank Sinatra (sigh), but I *really* liked this one, and I didn't want to spend a lot of time on it. I will say, however, that Eileen is in the process of making her own layout right now, and, as I have seen it, I will tell you it is fabbity-fab-fab.

Aren't I just the wittiest thing ever?

Also, I'm going to look for the theme from Psycho on MIDI file to put on my diary, so if anybody sees anything, let me know.

And another thing - just FYI - all of the pictures over there (<<<<<<<) are links. So I don't want any complaining about no links because there they are.

Oh I'm clever! Oh the cleverness of me!

back || next