Not even *one of those days*

13 March, 2002 || 6:45 p.m.

I just finished my very boring global homework. We had to write an article about either Israel vs. Palestine or the US vs. Al Queida. If that's how you spell it. And then I had to do English vocabualry, but I left my vocab book at school, so I'll have to do it it homeroom tomorrow. Which kinda sucks, because I was really looking forward to sleeping in homeroom tomorrow.

Which reminds me - I wrote a really great entry i homeroom today, but the stupid son-of-a-bitch computer signed off on me. It was a really good entry, if you don't mind me tooting my own horn, about my premenition of how God-awful my day was going to be.

Wait a minute. Is it called a premenition if it doesn't come true?

But anyways, I had the feeling that today was going to be *just one of those days.* In fact, I had a feeling that it was going to be even worse than just your typical *one of those days,* I had the feeling that it was going to be the kind of day they write books about. It was going to be Emily and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day.

But it wasn't.

I might have been able to say that it was *one of those days,* but thats cutting it close. It was really a painfully boring day.

Which, I might add (in fact, I will add it), sorta sucks.

back || next