No One's Online!!

02 March, 2002 || 11:46 a.m.

Ugh. Nobody's online and I'm bored off my ass. Okay, so I'm sitting, which would make it on my ass, but whatever.

The BDG was fun last night, even if I did eat all of the rice krispie treats. Hey, I made them! And I'm sleeping over at Leeners's house tonight, and I can't wait. It will be fun. HaHaHa. We're going to watch Psycho on dvd, and put it on surround sould to scare the shit out of ourselves. (Okay, no literally, but I think I'll wear a diaper, jut in case...)

I have alltogether too much viola crap going on. This morning at 9, I had a viola lesson until 10, then I've got dress rehearsal today from 3-5ish, then tomorrow I have a concert at 3, Wednesday I have a concert at 7, and Thursday I have another lesson at 7:30. And Then, on Sunday I have regualar rehearsal from 5:30 - 8:30.

Ug. That it a lot. And I just don't want to deal with it. And I have heartburn right now from eating toast with jelly. I get heartburn from the weirdest things. Usually I get it after eating a blueberry muffin which is fucked up if you ask me. But anyway....

Arrrg! There is still nobdoy online!!!! I don't know why I don't just pick up the phone and call some one, but I guess I'm too lazy or that one.

They're chopping down all the trees across the street and it's going to look like crap. They're planning on building a house over there, but it's SOO obvious that there isn't enough property to build a decent house, so it's going to b a crap house on crap land.

I hope their basement floods.

back || next