No One Updates Anymore!!!

28 February, 2002 || 10:35 a.m.

Has anybody noticed that nobody updates anymore?? I mean, I checked yesterday, and, like 2 peaople had updated. I check today and only Jen has. Now, I'll admit that I haven't been very good about writing every day, but still. It's the principal of it.

Arrrg! Arley just stole one of my shoes and begain ripping it to shreds. MY LIFE SUCKS!

Okay. I'm over it. I went to the library today after school for the first time in like, what seemed like forever. I'm really saying like a lot, aren't I? It was fun to go, but Jen and Lee and that other person nobody likes were working even though they claime otherwise. We only started to really have *fun* after I called my dad to come pick us up. And we had to work, which, don't get me wrong, I don't mind. I'm taking up enough oxygen, I might as well have to contribute. But the girl we had to work with is sort of annoying. She's really young. Okay, okay, so maybe she's not really young (I think she's only a year behind me, but she seems really young.) And that can get sort of annoying.

Anyway, on to a new topic:
I have decided that whenever I refer to one of my "favorite diaries" I will link the diary, so if I am talking about something someone wrote, and you (the reader) wasn't there at the time of the occurence, or haven't read that person's diary, or just plain don't know who the hell I'm talking about, you can read it. I'm doing this to clarify things. Because when I get my diary re-reviewed, I may get a better score for allowing the reader to not be totally and completely lost.

HaHa. I'm just so evil.

Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Or not.

Whatever.

back || next