F***** REVIEW!!!!!!!!!

25 February, 2002 || 4:24 p.m.

Hello, all, me again.

I, for one am sorta pissed. First of all, Little Miss Leeners claims she got a 91 on her diary review, which would be fine, but I went and looked at her diary today, and all of the images are broken and I can't see the globe.

So what does *that* tell you? It tells you that I had a harder reviewer than she did. Also, under the "wuld I come back again" colum, we both got "maybes" But She Got A 5/5 And I Only Got A 3/5!!!! LIFE SUCKS!!!

So now I'm pissed off.

However, I did get a higher score on my actual writing skills, so what does *that* tell you?

I'll tell you what it tells you. It tells you that I am a better writer. Well, at least a funnier one. Anyway, I am going to make this site GODDAMNED PERFECT!!!! And then I will get it re-reviewed in 30 days like they said I could and if it's not in the 90's SO HELP ME GOD, I'LL...

I don't even know what I'll do. BUT IT WILL BE DRASTIC!!!!!!!!

back || next