wazzoo...a funny word

26 December, 2001 || 12:43 p.m.

Okay, Alex, right now I want to lecture you. About how you can do whatever the hell you want, but that (hey! if you don't think, you'll fuck up!) and about being rude and just sorta snotty.

However, I won't lecture you, because I'm being rude and snotty by lecutring you. And I can't stand being hipocratic.

Je-en.......... Why do you hafta be working toNIGHT??!! I was gunna come 2 the library today w/ Leeners to hang out witchoo, but yur not gunna be there!!!!!

Eileen - if you read this before I call you, call me. I want you 2 come over 2day. Just cuz.

Everybody else - hay, wazzup?

You know what's a funny word?

Wazzoo.

Like, instead of staying "stick this up your ass" you can say "up your wazzoo." Or instead of "They're really rich" you can say "They've got money out the wazzoo."

HaHa.

Say it together now.....

Wazzoo!

*

*

*

Wazzoo!!!

*

*

*

WAZZOO!!!!!!!!

back || next