Merry Christmas!

25 December, 2001 || 3:54 p.m.

Merry Christmas, everybody!

I got my Producers cd, a red sweater, a swued (or however its spelled) jacket, The Sims Livin Large expansion pack, an Anne Geddes calender, the Princess bracelet I wanted, a $100 gift certificate (woo-hoo) to amazon.com, some other books, a Christmas Boot (yes *a* boot - its a colectible), the black & white dress from bluefly.com. Guess what else I *almost* got?? My mom, early in the Christmas season, was going to get me FOUR TICKETS TO SEE THE PRODUCERS! However, they were about $200 a pop, so she decided she wasn't about to pay $800 to go see a show.

damn.

Oh, well. It's benn a pretty good Christmas. The Sims is soooo cool. As is my Producers cd. :-)

HaHaHaHaHaHa!

Oh, and Alex~ it was still very rude of you and I think you ought to reevaluate your priorities. Getting laid shouldn't be number one. And it seems like it is with you, sometimes. But I forgive you. & I'm sorry I had to be so rude.

MERRY CHRISTMAS, EVERYBODY!!!!

back || next