30 DAYS LEFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

25 November, 2001 || 3:57 p.m.

I'm happy, Feelin' glad,

I got Sunshine, in a bag,

I'm useless, but not for long,

The future is comin' on

is comin' on

is comin' on

is comin' on

is comin' on...

Sorry, I've got this song stuck in my brain. I've been humming it ALL DAY! And to think, I've been listening to Christmas music all day. Go fig.

Speaking of Christmas, 30 days left until. YES, THAT'S RIGHT, LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, THIRTY, THAT'S 30, THREE - ZERO, DAYS LEFT UNTIL CHRISTMAS!!! Which means only 29 days until the fat dude in the red suit breaks into our house. Unlike most intruders, this one LEAVES US WITH MORE STUFF, NOT LESS!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU, FAT GUY IN THE BIG RED SUIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

back || next