Some suggestions for D*lands Valued Customers...

09 November, 2001 || 4:42 p.m.

Okay, everybody~

I've added more diaryrings to the bottom of the page so (when you're done reading, of course) go check them out.

My dad went and registered here at diaryland so he could read what I'm writing. He's only doing it because he wants to see how good of a writer I am. What he *doesn't* realize is that having him read what I write limits *my* personal Freedom of Press. I feel awkward writing about various bzzzz-ish thoughts or situations, so writing swear words, etc. However, I'm writing this, which he won't like, so....

Confidential to Dad: If you're reading this - nothing personal, but.... If you *must* keep reading, don't mention anything to me. Thank you.

Now. What else is new?? Hmmmm. I really don't know. CHRISTMAS IS COMING!!!!!!!!!!!! ONLY 45 DAYS LEFT!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOEEEEEE!!! mike wosowski! haha. Know what I don't like?? Of course you don't, because I haven't told you! I don't like how one must be a "Gold Member" to make diaryrings. I don't want to pay money for something I don't need. I just think it'd be fun to have a diaryring. I'd have several. I'll make a list of all the things there should be a diaryring for.

(coffcoff - hint hint to anyone who's a Gold Member - coffcoff)

~Frank Sinatra~yes, I know there is a Sinatra ring (I'm a member), but someone as yummy as Frank Sinatra ought to have more than one ring.

~Louise Rennison~She Is Fabulous and VERY VERY FUNNY

~Foreign Films~one doesn't realize how much a foreign film can impact one's life - especially when the film is SOOO much better than many films from one's place of origin. I (for one) love foreign films (even though I've only seen, like, two)

~Pink Catillacs~need I say more?

~Fuzzy dice~to hang over the rear-view mirror of your pink Catillac.

~Lewis Carroll~(aka Charles Lutwig Dodgson)~The author of "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" and "Through the Looking-Glass." Lewis Carroll was a genius (even if he was an opium-addicted pedafile)

back || next