More Complaining (so what else is new?)

19 October, 2002 || 1:11 pm

Home again. My viola lesson was cancelled, today, and rescheduled for Tuesday night. Which sucks, because then I'm supposed to have my regular lesson on Thursday, followed by next weeks lesson the following Tuesday. And I have a doctor appointment on Tuesday, and I had wanted to go to the library. Oh well, I guess that's not happening. I'm doing homework, now, and my parents just left. No one's online that I want to talk to, and that majorly sucks, because all my friends will probably come online as soon as my parents get home and nag at me for beingonline. I figure as long as I get all my homework done, and maybe practice, and the next hour, or so, they can't really nag, much. Although they will. I definately wouldn't put it past them. Because they suck!

Beth - You're just now realizing "Scooby Dooby Doo"? Where have you been? Just, just....wow.

So last night, before Mum would take me to Eileen's, she asked me to open a bottle of red wine, because she doesn't know how to open a bottle of wine and I've known since I was six, or so. I go out into the breezeway and grab a bottle, come back inside, open it. The minute the cork pops out of the bottle, I think "oh, shit." I opened white wine instead of red. The sad thing is that I didn't even look at the bottle until after it was opened. I knew it was white from the smell. At 15, I can smell the diifference between red and white wine. With one smell. maybe 2 seconds after the cork left the bottle, I could tell. Arg. So, anyway, I opened the damn red wine, and that's why I wasn't at Eileen's earlier. (Heh, heh - my hand was moved over too far and I just accidentally typed "Wukwwb" instead of "Eileen" because I am stoopit.)

I am also The Queen, though, so that makes up for it.

Does anybody remember how to do statistics? Mean, median, mode, histograms, percentiles, quartiles, etc. BLECK!

Math sucks. As does Bio. And violas, and my 'rents.

back || next