Momma had a chicken, momma had a cow...

19 October, 2002 || 11:53 pm

I am at Eileen's house, now. We watched Beauty and the Beast *en francais* (yay-rah) Now, Eileen's in the other room watching SNL, and I'm in here, typing, because I feel like it, dammit!! I'm going to have 400 entries by Wednesday, probably. (Just as a side not - did y'all see the entry "Eileen" (ie. Emily) wrote about me being the Queen?!? How cool is that!!?!) Dammit, I don't want to have homework and viola crap, tomorrow. Let's pretend it's 6:30, again, and Chris and Ben can come back to Eileen's and I can eat a cookie. I can't eat a damn cookie, now, because Ben took them all. Poo.

Emily's sleepy. Sleepy sleepy sleepy. *yawn* (Maybe it's the very few hours of sleep I got, last night, followed by the same number of hours of testing, and noticing other people's stoopit-ity, which is very tiring, believe you me.)

Okay, I'm done, now.

End.

back || next