Are *you* flagellenating...on fire??

13 October, 2002 || 8:49 pm

You know how there are some moments in life that aren't fantastic, but are pretty damn good? That could be a lot better, but you sure as hell aren't complaining? That's me, now. I'm just sitting here, eating a corn beef sandwich, typing away, cd in the computer, my dad playing the piano in the living room, Mum in the family room watching some tv with the dog. Nobody's online, but don't even really care. I'm just here, and I don't have a problem with that.

Ever notice how we're quick to defend or try to justify our own faults, yet the first to pick up on the same fault in others? It's really too bad we're all a bunch of hypocrites.

Chris's par-tay tomorrow at three. My father informed me that I am to spend the day, tomorrow, with my mother. I informed him that I would be at Chris's from three until nine. He said "oh" and told me to get my ass out of bed, tomorrow and spend the morning with my mum. I figure I'll get up around 8:30, be online until 9:30, or so, if possible, eat, shower, and by then it'll be 10:15-ish. Which means I spend a few hours with Mum, and then go to Chris's. Good plan? Jaa. Good plan. There are two packages for me, coming in the mail. My new backpack (the old one, in case any of you weren't aware, decided to crap out on me right after gym, on Wednesday, while I was on my way to biology. Lovely, eh?) should be here, soon, and another viola. Matt told me to send the one we didn't like back and get another one. Of course, my dad just got another of the one I have, now, so it probably won't be all that different, if at all. Damn. That means it won't take up half a lesson comparing.

Speaking of lessons, I have to reschedule two for this month. We have a concert at school, Thursday (ooh, won't that go well...) and then my last lesson of the month is on Halloween, and I'm not missing trick-or-treating. No way, no how.

Margeaux's cd is okay. I don't know why it wouldn't play on the computer. Stoopit cd on fire. Heh, heh, heh.

LALALA...this is another long entry. I don't know what's with me, lately, writing longer entries (okay, I know - there've only been two longer ones, don't burst my bubble, please).

Okay, I'm done now. I'm off laughing on a fast camel...

MMMOJO JOJO!!!

back || next