Vacation tomorrow

16 February, 2002 || 11:11 a.m.

I feel bad that you are sick, Alex, and I did miss you at the Buffy Bash, because you are fun. And we'd have had really great clean dirty words. Heh, heh, heh.

But anyway, Arley is barking like crazy right now because my dad is vacuuming downstairs. It is *quite* annoying. I am almost packed for vacation. I have all my crap vthat I'm taking lying on my bedroom floor, all I have to do is actually put it in the suitcase.

I am hoping for several things while on vacation:

1) That I get tan, but not look tacky in regards to my tan lines.

2) That my hair gets blonder from the sun.

3) That I will not look like an idiot in my bathing suit.

4) That I will buy lots of funky jewelry.

5) That I don't get pissed off at anybody while I'm there.

That's just about it. And that we have really good weather. Yeah.

I'm leaving tomorrow morning about 6, and I'll be in St. Martin at about 3:30, and then I'll be back home late next Friday night. Today I'm going to the hair place to get my hair cut and a painful precedure done I'll let you know how that goes later. I CAN'T WAIT TO GO ON VACATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!

back || next